NEWS: Outlander Season 1 Vol. 2 Soundtrack Release Date

Written by: Caroline Trevor

Volume 2 of the original Television soundtrack for Outlander is to be released on September 25th

The cost is $10.98 or £7.99 in the UK. 

Music is by Bear McCreary.

The Songs include

 1. Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (Extended) [feat. Raya Yarbrough] 
 2. Fort William Rescue 
3. The Summoning (feat. Raya Yarbrough) 
4. The Key to Lallybroch 
5. On the Road 
6. An Fhìdeag Airgid (feat. Gillebrìde MacMillan) 
7. The Devil's Mark 
8. To the Begging I Will Go 
9. To Wentworth 
10. Tale of the Tusks 
11. Tracking Jaime 
12. Wool Waulking Songs 
13. Charge of the Highland Cattle 
14. Hand Surgery 
15. Setting Sail (feat. Raya Yarbrough)

I’m looking most forward to the extended version of the Skye Boat song. It is such a classy track and very poignant.

Which of the songs are you most looking forward to? 

Do you want more Outlander chat? Get your fix by listening to The Outlander Cast Podcast with detailed show discussion and amazing interviews with cast, crew, writers and directors of Outlander on Starz.


  1. Really loved the fiddle tune playing during the quarter rents gathering at Lallybroch. But Bear didn't put anything in the score that I'd want to do without.

  2. If you need your ex-girlfriend or ex-boyfriend to come crawling back to you on their knees (even if they're dating somebody else now) you have to watch this video
    right away...

    (VIDEO) Have your ex CRAWLING back to you...?


Back to Top